Farewell…till then

Last two weeks ago, I attended a farewell party organised by a very dear friend of mine, Ashley who did all the decorations from scratch and honestly it was more of a heartwarming farewell instead of a teary one. With delicious food, good company and plenty of laughters what more could I ask for a perfect night out.

Along the years I have received plenty of positive compliments commending how brave I am and how upbeat I can sometimes be and I want to show them that part of the reason are the close friends I can really count on. We celebrate our joy together, support each other through tough times and offer prayer till we pull through. I couldn’t ask for a better company than them.

Some snippets of that night

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Penning down everyone’s message in a frame
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Theme: We will be blue without you
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Giant macaroon tower (and it’s blue too)!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Gorgeous people with gorgeous setting!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Henry with his band of brothers XD

 

P.S Follow Panachebypan if you want to know more about the wonderful talented creator behind “We will be blue without you” party

“You’ve got a friend in me”- Toy story

Leave a Reply

